Commercial Property Comps

Show all Property Comps with a Close of Escrow Date greater than or equal to the date specified beneath.

2017

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 175 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 125 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, March 17, 2017
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 474 545
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, February 27, 2017
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 100 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, February 24, 2017

2016

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$6 800 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 16, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$484 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, October 28, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 321 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, August 8, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$625 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, July 8, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$200 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, July 8, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$4 500 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$76 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$600 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, March 18, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$282 500
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$2 509 292
Close of Escrow Date:
Monday, February 8, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$6 150 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, January 29, 2016
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$6 826 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Wednesday, January 6, 2016

2015

Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$8 000 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$950 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Friday, December 18, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$411 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Asset Class:
Selling Price:
$1 250 000
Close of Escrow Date:
Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Pages